Skip to main content

Emergency Medicine Conferences

View ConferencesView Conferences

Effective emergency medicine and urgent care skills are necessary beyond the hospital emergency room in today’s changing healthcare landscape. Primary care providers deliver lifesaving medicine in a variety of settings. Emergency medicine CME is an excellent opportunity to learn the latest from topical experts, building your emergency medicine repertoire and helping you meet your patients’ needs. CME Seminars hosts high-quality half day sessions on Florida’s Gulf Coast so busy practitioners can combine both learning and relaxation.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Conferences

CME Seminars offers pediatric emergency conferences as part of our emergency medicine CME lineup, as well as other pediatric CME options. With topics like abdominal emergencies, head trauma, asthma and febrile infants, these conferences are invaluable to the family medicine provider.

Maximize Your CME Allowance

Live CME conferences and live streaming webinars on a variety of emergency medicine topics help physicians and advanced practice clinicians make the most of their CME funds. Earn the credits you need to meet licensing requirements and advance your practice while enjoying a much-needed break in Southwest Florida!

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

Open For Registration
202 North Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida, 34236, United States
Mon Jun 17, 2024 - Fri Jun 21, 2024
View Details & Register

Internal and Family Medicine: A Review and Update

Open For Registration
6100 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, Florida, 33706, United States
Mon Jun 24, 2024 - Fri Jun 28, 2024
View Details & Register

Emergency Medicine for Children and Adults

Open For Registration
199 Haywood Street, Doubletree by Hilton, Asheville Downtown, North Carolina, 28801, United States
Mon Aug 12, 2024 - Thu Aug 15, 2024
View Details & Register

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Update

Open For Registration
100 Marina View Drive, Sarasota, Florida, 34236, United States
Mon Oct 21, 2024 - Thu Oct 24, 2024
View Details & Register

Emergency Medicine: Evidence-Based Content, Practical Applications

Open For Registration
100 Marina View Drive, Sarasota, Florida, 34236, United States
Mon Dec 09, 2024 - Thu Dec 12, 2024
View Details & Register

Emergency Medicine, Cardiology & Sports Medicine

Open For Registration
801 Seabreeze Blvd., Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, 33316, United States
Mon May 19, 2025 - Fri May 23, 2025
View Details & Register

Pediatric Potpourri: Urgent Care/Emergency Medicine and Infectious Diseases

Open For Registration
6100 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, Florida, 33706, United States
Mon Jun 02, 2025 - Fri Jun 06, 2025
View Details & Register

Emergency Medicine for Children and Adults

Open For Registration
6100 Gulf Blvd, St. Pete Beach, Florida, 33706, United States
Mon Oct 20, 2025 - Fri Oct 24, 2025
View Details & Register

Emergency Medicine: for Adults and Children

Open For Registration
202 North Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida, 34236, United States
Mon Nov 10, 2025 - Thu Nov 13, 2025
View Details & Register

Pediatric Emergency Medicine: A Review and Clinical Update

Open For Registration
202 North Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, Florida, 34236, United States
Mon Dec 08, 2025 - Thu Dec 11, 2025
View Details & Register

Get in Touch with CME Seminars

Are you looking for more information about our continuing medical education conferences and webinars? Contact our team today! We are excited to hear from you.